FirmAnalystPhoneE-Mail
Atlantic EquitiesDaniela Nedialkova, CFA+44 (0)20 7382-2916d.nedialkova@atlantic-equities.com
Bank of America Merrill LynchLorraine Hutchinson(212) 449-7622lorraine_Maikis@ML.com
BarclaysMatt McClintock(212) 526-5257matthew.mcclintock@barcap.com
BMO Capital Markets (Bank of Monteal)John D. Morris(212) 885-4016john.morris@bmo.com
Buckingham Research Group Kelly Halsor(212) 557-5197khalsor@buckresearch.com
CitigroupPaul  Lejuez(212) 816-6462Paul.lejuez@citi.com
Cowen Group Oliver Chen(646) 562-1424oliver.chen@cowen.com
Credit SuisseChristian Buss(212) 325-9667christian.buss@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SecuritiesKahori Tamada(212) 612-6120Kahori.tamada@us.daiwacm.com
Deutsche Bank Securities, Inc.Paul Trussell(212) 250-8343Paul.trussell@db.com
FBR Capital Markets & Co. Susan  Anderson(703) 312-1629 sanderson@fbr.com
Goldman Sachs Lindsay  Drucker-Mann (212) 357-4993 lindsay.druckermann@gs.com
Guggenheim Securities, LLC Howard  Tubin(212) 823-6558howard.tubin@guggenheimpartners.com
ISI GroupOmar Saad(212) 653-8992ossad@isigrp.com
Jefferies & Co.Randal Konik(212) 708-2719rkonik@jefferies.com
Jennifer Black & Associates, LLCJennifer Black jennifer@jenniferblackassociates.com
JJK ResearchJanet Kloppenburg(914) 722-1047janet@jjkr.com
JP MorganMatthew R. Boss(212) 622-2630matthew.boss@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital MarketsEdward Yruma(917) 368-2394eyruma@keybanccm.com
Macquarie CapitalLaurent  Vasilescu(212) 231-8046laurent.vasilescu@macquarie.com
Mizuho SecuritiesBetty Chen(415) 268-5521 betty.chen@us.mizuho-sc.com
MKM Partners, LLC Roxanne  Meyer, CFA (203) 355-3454 rmeyer@mkmpartners.com
Morgan StanleyKimberly  Greenberger(212) 761-6284kimberly.greenberger@morganstanley.com
Nomura Securities International, Inc.Simeon  A. Siegel(212) 667-9924Simeon.siegel@nomura.com
Oppenheimer & Co.Anna Andreeva(212) 667-7945anna.andreeva@opco.com
Piper Jaffray & Co.Neely Tamminga(612) 303-1537neely.j.tamminga@pjc.com
RBC CapitalBrian  Tunick(212) 905-2926brian.tunick@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co.Mark  R. Altschwager(414) 765-3572 maltschwager@rwbaird.com
Stifel NicolausRichard Jaffe(212) 956-5011rejaffe@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson HumphreyPam Quintiliano(212) 319-3916 pam.quintiliano@suntrust.com
Telsey Advisory GroupDana Telsey(212) 973-9700dtelsey@telseygroup.com
The Retail TrackerMarni Shapiro(917) 796-0618marni@theretailtracker.com
UBS Investment ResearchMichael  Binetti (212)713-3805 michael.binetti@ubs.com
Wedbush Securities, Inc. Morry  Brown (212) 688-4311morry.brown@wedbush.com
Wells FargoIke Boruchow(212) 214-8024Ike.boruchow@wellsfargo.com
William Blair & Co.Amy  Noblin (415) 248-2874 anoblin@williamblair.com
Wolfe Research Adrienne Yih-Tennant (646) 582-9290 ayih@wolfresearch.com
Wunderlich Securities Eric M. Beder(212) 402-2066ericbeder@wundernet.com
Urban Outfitters, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Urban Outfitters, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Urban Outfitters, Inc. or its management. Urban Outfitters, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.